Loved one💖

  

Jan 22 was my birthday. I turned 30! Yes new capture will begin! I took a half day off and a great time with my husband today. We went to a new place to buy cloth and had dinner at a multinational restaurant . After we got home, he suddenly gave me 11 roses ! The flower language is “Loved one” ! Flower language of rose changes depends on how many roses. 

1 rose -> Fall in love at first sight 
3 roses -> I love you 

7 roses -> Secret love

11 roses -> Loved one 

99 roses -> Forever love 

108 roses -> Marry me

999 roses ->Want to be with you in my next life 

I didn’t know the meaning! He is such a romantist! Appreciate his treat ! I love this man so much. 

Leave a Reply

