NEWS

Hello everyone. How are you ? It’s been long time since I posted last time. 

I had a little sick, not a sick. It’s morning sickness. Yes, I am finally pregnant πŸ˜‰ My husband and I met a great doctor! My husband had a procedure to have a baby. We did AIH for 5 times last year and all failed. So this is miracle because the doctor told us that we should have tried AIH again. He thought natural birth was not a good choice for us. However, we did! I’ve got pregnant naturally. Today, we saw the baby’s hands. The baby is 16.9mm! It’s so tiny. This means a lot to us. I didn’t see that coming in this way. We are so excited to announce this to you πŸ’–

  

2 thoughts on “NEWS

  1. Dear Maya,
    Congratulations on the sweet little baby who is already waving her hands hello!! This is really an awesome post. Thank you so much for sharing!! βœ¨πŸ’–βœ¨
    Deborah

    Like

Leave a Reply

