Aimless

I’ve been spending Aimless days at work and actually this is good because I’m off the hock due to matanity leave.

I used to work so hard and took care of my duty even in the weekend while I enjoyed time with my family. So, I appreciate my baby and he gaves me a great opportunity to change my life.

However, it’s still boring to spend everyday without main task. I’m training  a new recruit and organizing documents now.

I want my surrogate manager to think about my work. (We call him “Hitler” ) He’s temperamentally unfit to be surrogate manager ,  However I really don’t care. His authoritarian way have to give me more work.

Leave a Reply

