Autonomy

Write a new post in response to Autonomy

Autonomy is one of important personality and to live in society, it’s essential to get along with people and at work place.

My mother pushed my sister and me to grow up fast and told us “take responsibility for what you decide and what you to do. ” I remember what she said and it’s all related to autonomy and independence. I’m not always strong person and when I am weak, her words always with me. What she said to me wasn’t just pushing me to grow up, but also “Thinking  about by mysel and taking an action”. Her teaching still work out !

 

Leave a Reply

