Cowardice

Write a new post in response to Cowardice !

My adorable niece is 3 year old 💓 She’s a chatterbox and tells me about her daily life without asking 😋 Just keep talking to me when we meet.

This lovely girl is a little cowardice. When she is told to pull toys together, she pretends “I’m busy!” and hides her hands. She has a older brother, he is 4. He always have to do that. He’s an organizer and doesn’t care about his sister. She has a nice brother.

I’m very looking froward to how my niece changes once she has a cousin👏🌟👏 Isn’t she gonna be a bossy ?

Before that, my family is going to get together in Aug and there are 5 kids around 2 to 4 year old. Watching how they communicate each other is also pleasure 😘

Leave a Reply

