Nightmare

Write a new post in response to Nightmare !

Nightmare is seeing a dream about work to me and sometimes I feel deja vu. Especially when I am busy and have something worry in mind. My peronal life is occupied by work, however it’s over. I’ll be starting paid matanity leave and paid parental leave for 18 months.  I reconfirmed my company’s benefit package and it’s not bad.

Well, It’s been nightmare to hear tragedies on the news. Violence and Killing people are open-ended and that makes me gut-wrenching. Each people have life, family, hope and etc. I’m bitterly disappointed at recent tradedies and loss of people lives.

 

Leave a Reply

