Breakthrough

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt Breakthrough .

When you face difficulty or something bad, there’s always a way to breakthrough. In my experience, when I had an end, there was something I hadn’t seen and found a new perspective.

However, I have a problem. The more I get older, the harder I try new things. Many mistakes grow people up in early age and now I only feel fear.

When it comes to learning English, I should make a lot of mistakes. Even though I had a wonderful year in Canada, I felt something missing. I met wonderful people and there was a small window of opportunity to improve my English in my daily life. everyday wasn’t same. But I didn’t notice it. And now, I don’t know when I see breakthrough to my English and even it takes me times and intractable mistakes beats the hell out of never trying. I’m not so brave like before, but keep trying that’s I still can.

The other day, I was supposed to say “My husband passed out twice” but I said “My husband passed away twice “. This mistake is important to stuck “pass out”in my brain in funny way. 

Leave a Reply

