Experiences in childhood. 

My daily life has been existing with watching Grey’s anatomy, rural activities and taking care of my cousin’s kids. 

The other day,  I went see baseball games of the oldest son. They won and became No.1 team. What great games.  I was touched with the passion they played and I also learned  how thier parents supported thier kids. I’m sure that it’s good memories to both of them. I will do the same thing to my kid, too. It’s about showing love from parents to kids and all parents are care about all kids there. It’s a good way to raise kids with everyone and community.  

A couple of days ago, I dug sweet potatoes and planted Napa cabbages there with the 2nd and 3rd of my cousin’s kids  . I didn’t help gramma with it and I felt I’d missed something important when I was a kid. I will get my son to do that every time he gets a chance. 

3 thoughts on “Experiences in childhood. 

Leave a Reply

