Memory

I’ve been organaizing my parents’ things. There’re many good memories  and things I don’t want to dump but I can’t keep them forever. Especially photos, I decided to keep some of them. Dumping things is good to clear my mind, too. 

Today, I was about to dump an important photo for my husband and me. If I didn’t notice it, I’d regret forever and couldn’t tell him. I’ll make sure to recheck what I’m going to dump. 


I love this photo but my losing weight plan was failed and the day before my wedding, I had to size up my wedding dress. How embarrassed I was💔 and I’m short so I needed to put on 15cm heels. It was hard to walk but when I talked about this story to people, they laughed a lots and look happy, so it’s alright 😀

Leave a Reply

