Happy 8 month birthday. 

My son,Kay turned 8 month old.  He’s been doing great.  He laughs a lots and coos 😘  The other  day, he took 7 month old check up. His size is average and weight is 7800g (7.8kg) and It’s getting hard for me to carry him in a baby sling and he doesn’t seem to like baggy. So I’m thinking about a electronic bike with a baby chair. 

Now it’s time to start visiting daycares he will go. Kids will be selected by evaluated on the basis of family structure,  parents salary and so on. So, I don’t know which one he will get in but I want to check each daycare system. I can take paid parenting leave till next April. So I’m not so rush. Oh I can’t imagine leaving him. I don’t know I cam handle with it. 

Since l have became a mother, I see my faults clearly. I hate calling. But I have to do for him. I like to stay at my place but I go outside with him because it’s good for him. I contemplate my faults and this is good time to change myself. 

June 18th was farther’s day. Kay and I made thank you letter. Footprint is a tie. His photos are design of shirts. 

Leave a Reply

